Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised from Avalon membership and members of the Board are elected for three-year terms.

2018 Board of Directors


President Todd Brookshier
Vice President John Bates
Treasurer Susan Hallett
Secretary Len Archer
Past President John Pollard
Aquatics Chair: Amanda Belding
Len Archer (Dive Rep)
Tennis Chair: Barry George, John Richman
Social Chair: :  Chip Gay, Emmy Woody
Communications Clay Landa
Membership Co-Chair: Anne Kendig
Co-Chair: Linse Henley
Finance Chair: Susan Hallett
Members at Large Mike Bott
Jennifer Cryer

Robert Dalton
Margaret Haymore

Jeremy Schreher
Dennis Whelan
Eric Zincone