League Tennis

Teams are forming for participation in spring league tennis!
Avalon offers teams for a variety of skill levels and schedules. For more information contact one of the captains listed below or Sean Reynolds at avalonrecreationtennis@gmail.com

USTA Leagues (USTA rating required)

USTA 2.5 women (Saturdays)
Shannon Couvillion (scouvy@gmail.com)
Susan Wafford (susanwafford@gmail.com

USTA 3.0 women (Saturdays)
TBD Contact Sean (avalonrecreationtennis@gmail.com) if you’re interested in playing or captaining!


USTA 3.5 women (Saturdays)
Abby Baird (abbaird@verizon.net


USTA 3.0 Men (Sunday afternoons)
Matt Luchsinger (mwluchsinger@gmail.com)


USTA 3.5 Men (Sunday afternoons)
Todd Mungo (toddmungo@yahoo.com


USTA 3.5 Men (Tuesday evenings)
Brick Brickley (bbrickley@ee-benefits.com)
Carl Keesler (suzandcarl@aol.com


USTA 4.0 Men (Sunday afternoons)
Barry George (barrygeorge05@gmail.com)
Bob Calhoun (kathybobcalhoun@gmail.com


USTA 4.0 Men (Thursday evenings)
Jeff Richman (jeffwrichman@gmail.com


USTA 4.5 men (Wednesday evenings)
Sean Reynolds (avalonrecreationtennis@gmail.com)

 


Ladies Suburban (no rating required)

Suburban B (Wednesday mornings)
Betsy Siewers – elsiewers@gmail.com
Cathy George cathygeorge99@gmail.com


Suburban C (Thursday Mornings)

Spencer Blanton – msblanton93@gmail.com


Richmond Racquet League (RRL) (no rating required)

RRL Saturday Mornings
Carl Keesler – suzandcarl@aol.com
Doug Rechenbach – doug@essimh.com